Contact us
Ask your questions

Municipalities of the Ryazan Region

There are over 315 municipalities on the territory of the Ryazan Region, which include 4 urban districts, 25 municipal areas, 30 boroughs and 256 rural settlements.

Ryazan region consists of 12 cities, 22 municipal boroughs and 2746 rural settlements.


Ryazan City
Kasimov City
Skopin City
Sasovo City

Municipal Districts

Alexandro-Nevsky district
Ermishinsky district
Zakharovsky district
Kadomsky district
Kasimovsky district
Klepikovsky district
Korablinsky district
Miloslavsky district
Mikhailovsky district
Pitelinsky district
Pronsky district
Putyatinsky district
Rybnovsky district
Ryazhsky district
Ryazansky district
Sapozhkovsky district
Saraevsky district
Sasovsky district
Skopinsky district
Spassky district
Starozhilovsky district
Ukholovsky district
Chuchkovsky district
Shatsky district
Shilovsky district

Карта муниципальных районов

Discover Ryazan General Information
10 Reasons to Visit Ryazan
Ryazan History
Nature Resource
Culture Traditions
Ryazan Folk Arts and Crafts
Famous Ryazan Citizens
Photo Gallery

For visitors Tourist Information Center
How to Get to Ryazan?
Tourist information
Travel Agencies
Useful Contacts
Things to do 10 Great Things to Do in Ryazan Region for Tourists
Tourist Sights
Tourist map
Café and Restaurants
Family Leisure Activities

Accommodation Ryazan Hotels
Ryazan Region Hotels
Recreation Facilities
Guest Houses
Health Resorts
Childrens Recreation Camps
For business Travel Agencies
Interagency Coordinating Council of Tourism

For investors Investment Projects
Tourism Cluster «Ryazansky»

Questions Contact us
© 2012—2019 Ministry for Culture and Tourism of the Ryazan region. All Rights Reserved. This material may not be published or redistributed without permission. Made in PBC design